Chairmen of NA’s Standing Committees elected

National Assembly’s Standing Committee on Information Technology and Telecommunication has unanimously elected Syed Amin ul Haq, MNA as its Chairman.

The election was held during meeting of the standing committee in Islamabad.

Similarly, the Standing Committee on Commerce unanimously elected Muhammad Jawed Hanif Khan as its chairman while the Standing Committees on Privatization, and Industries and Production unanimously elected MNAs Dr Muhammad Farooq Sattar and Syed Hafeezuddin respectively as chairmen.

Source: Radio Pakistan