Polling for by-election on GB-4 Nagar-1 on Sunday

Polling for by-election on Gilgit Baltistan Assembly seat from GB-4 Nagar-1 will be held tomorrow (Sunday).

Our Gilgit correspondent Sher Muhammad reports that the polling process will begin at 0800 hours and continue till 5:00 PM without any break.

The PTI candidate, Aga Zulfiqar Ali, PPP’s Javed Hussain, ITP’s Ayub Wazari and MWM’s Rizwan Ali are contesting election on party tickets.

Source: Radio Pakistan