Final list of contestants issued


SHERNAI: Returning Officer Abdul Salam Achakzai issued final list of contestants of by poll on PB18 Sherani cum Zhob. Election symbols were also allotted to them. Returning Officer said that in all eleven candidates had filed nomination papers. Of them six have already withdrew their candidatures.

Remaining five are Abdul Rahim independent, Molvi Nasrullah Independent, Molvi Nek Muhammad Independent, Dr Abdul Razzaq Independent and Juma Khan Babar ANP.

He said polling will be held from 8 am till 5 pm on Dec 24.