EC allotted symbols to all political parties

General Islamabad

Islamabad: Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has issued notification of all 148 political parties contesting upcoming general elections and symbols allotted to them.

Symbol of Arrow has been allotted to Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians‚ Tiger has been allotted to PML-N‚ Bicycle PML‚ Scale Jamaat-e-Islami‚ Lantern Awami National Party‚ Kite MQM‚ symbol of Bat to Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf‚ Tree to PMAP‚ Inkpot with pen to Awami Muslim League Pakistan‚ Camel to Balochistan National Party Awami‚ Rose to Pakistan Muslim League-F‚ Wheel to Jamhoori Watan Party‚ Leaf to Pakistan Muslim League Like-Minded and Missile to Tehrik-e-Tahaffuz Pakistan.