BA Panel of Chairmen - Pakistan News Digest

BA Panel of Chairmen

QUETTA: Deputy Speaker Syed Matiullah Agha announced names of panel of Chairmen for the current session f Balochistan assembly Wednesday.

They included Shaikh Jaffar Mandokhel, Tariq Magsi, Ghulam Jan Baloch and Tariq Masoori Bugti.

Current session would continue till Dec 27, 2012.


Related Posts


You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply